Congratulations to the grant recipients!

We are pleased to announce that the grant recipients have been selected!

Congratulations to the following creators:

Anastasia Kuznetsova - Raison
AWK - Harmon:i:c
Dario Zubović - QBCO
29Games - RocketPuzzle
Asriele Aestas - Our Sky
Cyathea Tree Team - Out of Bounds Exception
David Rhee - Sticky Blocks
Nico Saraintaris - Trash Diamonds
Weird Sisters Interactive - It's a Zoo.
Ruby - SokoBunny
Skalmantas Šimėnas - Magnecopter
Andrius Mitkus - Rimtis (working title)
Jose Hernandez - Efficient Necromancy

We are excited to see how these games progress and we're looking forward to sharing updates.

One Comment:

  1. Excited for Sticky Blocks! The early version on David’s website is really good already.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *